Chocolate heart


Allergy Information:

    • Contains: milk, lactose, tree nuts, gluten and soya – May contain: egg, other tree nuts
    • Suitable for Vegetarians – Yes
    • Suitable for Vegans – No
    • Contains Alcohol – No
    • Contains Nuts/Traces of Nuts – Yes

Out of stock



A tasty treat to go with your flowers a hollow milk chocolate heart.